We understand the concerns about your privacy. These are the steps we take to protect your files
All files you provide are deleted automatically after 24 hours or after 10 downloads, whichever comes first.
In addition, you also have the option to delete the file instantly from our server after you downloaded it.
There is no backup made of user files.
The contents of the files are not monitored without permission of the uploader (e.g. by contacting customer support, providing an error ticket id). A manual review of all files is not possible anyway due to the high amount of files we process each day.
The download of your file can only be made via the unique, non guessable download URL you got from us.
You keep the copyright and ownership of the source file as well as the converted file.
All files are transferred encrypted via the industry standard SSL.